Light Scattering Tools with UHP-SEC & Polymer Structure Characterization

Light Scattering Tools with UHP-SEC & Polymer Structure Characterization

Don’t miss these upcoming webinars


Small, but Bright: µSEC-MALS Adds Light Scattering to UHP-SEC for Biophysical Characterization of Biotherapeutics

unnamed-1Thursday, November 10, 2016
Time: 11:00 AM ET | 8:00 AM PT |
17:00 CEST

Speakers:
Dr. Stephan Koza, Waters Corporation
Dr. Michelle Chen, Wyatt Technology
Dr. Mark Haverick, Merck & Co. Inc.

lear


Characterizing Molecular Structure in Synthetic and Natural Polymers by Multi-Angle Light Scattering

unnamed-2Thursday, November 22, 2016
Time: 11:00 AM ET | 8:00 AM PT |
17:00 CEST

Speakers:
Dr. Stepan Podzimek, University of Pardubice

 

unnamed-3